Data Structure and Algorithm using Python

 

Lesson

Class A

(BSc)

Class B

(MSc)

Topic

1

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

19:00 – 22:00 (P116)

 

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

10:00 – 13:00 (P116)

 

Python Overview and Programming Basic

Setup Jupyter Notebook and CoLab

Exercise 1

 

2

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

19:00 – 22:00 (P116)

 

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

14:00 – 17:00 (P116)

 

Flow Control

Exercise 2

 

3

9 October 2020 (Friday)

19:00 – 22:00 (P116)

 

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

10:00 – 13:00 (P116)

 

Python Data Structure

Exercise 3

4

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

19:00 – 22:00 (P116)

 

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

14:00 – 17;00 (P116)

 

Function and Scope of Life

Exercise 4

5

16 October 2020 (Friday)

19:00 – 22:00 (P116)

 

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

10:00 – 13:00 (P116)

 

Modules

Exercise 5

6

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

19:00 – 22:00 (P116)

 

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

14:00 – 17:00 (P116)

 

File Manipulation

Exercise 6, Source File

 

7

22 October 2020 (Thursday)

19:00 – 22:00 (P116)

 

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

10:00 – 13:00 (P116)

 

Regular Expression and Object-Oriented Programming

Exercise 7, Source File